You’ll be prompted to confirm your download. Once you’ve confirmed, your download will start. Depending on your browser and preferences, your file may be saved to your desktop, a specific downloads folder, or the last place you saved a file.
Please note: After the file is downloaded, the download link is no longer avaialble. We don’t keep a hidden history of purchases so once they are deleted, it is no longer possible to download them again.
Please make sure you save your files to your hard disk, because once we’ve removed a file, there’s no going back!